Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

This Evo 8 trying to make reccord!!!

this is the evo 8 from HKS japan fully carbon fiber

they are the one that hold the fastest record in tsukuba 54 +sec

the beat Cyber evo driven by tarzan yamada who previously holds the record by 55 +sec 1 lap

apparently, they are trying to break the record by doing 53sec and total lost the whole car....bang the barriers at 200+ kph
driver was fine though...

the whole front of the car was badly damage....back part was fine. knowing japanese and their standards.... i dun think the repair the car for it to race again....i think they gonna built a new car after this

i know who bang it.....

taniguchi...

If u all say got BANG(mitsu 8) could u all post da clip 4 me or private me, i mean da video...KEKEKE

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi guys,
i got a faulty rsm bluescreen frm my friend. last time my friend repaired one time already. last time prob is no power on. so he sent to changed to IC inside then the rsm can b use back. but recently prob comes again. now the power is on but the lcd display blackout. sent to check but the technician said cant found out the prob.
so just ask frm u guys any ideas bout the prob or where can i send to repair this rsm? thanx lots ...