the sound of 1000hp GTR

haha,when 4th gear full boost the car start to goyang liao.....darn powerfull.

WOW!!the sound is damn nice man..damn powerful too..

luv the sound alot!!

ehermm ... Excuse me other manufacturers, RB26DETT OnBoard ! Beware ...

who is mario?

Fuiyoo.....the car is damn powerful man. The car's thrust is like a rocket launching. It almost fly out from the dyno machine..:eek:

This car shattered the dyno... then we added the giggle gas....

Nothing has come closer than RB26DETT until now, it an amazing creation with factory capable 500ps with only chip mods and not engine tune :)

Those Japs really know how to drop a "rocket engine" into a car man...:biggrin:
Its monstrous...Imagine you have a 1000hp GTR have in Msia. You will be the king of the road already...Hahaha

sakuraguy said:
Nothing has come closer than RB26DETT until now, it an amazing creation with factory capable 500ps with only chip mods and not engine tune :)

sorry but i think 2JZGTE is much more powerful and economical than RB26. We already have 1500hp 2JZ but still have not heard of RB26 with higher hp than that.....

watever, it is, both are great engine!!!! :biggrin:

DRiftAGster said:
sorry but i think 2JZGTE is much more powerful and economical than RB26. We already have 1500hp 2JZ but still have not heard of RB26 with higher hp than that.....

watever, it is, both are great engine!!!! :biggrin:
but where can i use it?oh highway?

cheewin88, HKS Supra maximum pumps 1500ps, but more faster than that .. and thats 1300ps Veilside R34 GT-R and 1011ps HKS R33 Drag GT-R :)