The E34 Using Titan

bazet

Did you know who is the owner ? Mid age malay issit ? I just want to know what the spec he has done. His car now just telan duit almost 18k...just some internal engine mods to his M50 B25...now..Titaned.....

Question
1. Can install camber kit for BMW ? Factory built doesn't have this ability
2. How much that guy pay for titaned BMW ?

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:P mcm keta ko je ni bazet? sure ah not ure car?dunt malu malu kucinglaaa...tell us laa u have titaned THE TANK!!

bazet

not my car laa..my car use Sebring DTM exhaust..this guy Oval...AC Shnitzer

tks

USJ
slightly off topic...:
spotted a white kancil with some airbrush work up front...ZTH sticker on the boot lid...and most importantly...a shiny orange stiker on his rear dampers that read TiTAN! WEB5**7. malice...is this u?

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:P thinking of tiTan-ing THE TANk aahhh Bazet...wow!!!
Go for it MAN!! :P
sorry man..just only noticed diff xhaust..also your car more berKilat!

white kancil ahh tks...must belaa...if gray means u know who laaa...

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
I was looking at Titans for E34......alas, Vitamin M ($$$) limited. How is your KW? Bazet are you coming to Proton this Saturday? Got 1 E34 in the drift and 2 E34 in the time trial.

bazet

probably comming.....or else I'm cumming alone at home..wifey wnet for kursus for a month..definetly don't know where to go......

Give those spectators a quality ride to show of our big tank E34...1400kg monster drifo machine

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
okie, an update!

the list price is RM3200,
for the first 2 E34's RM3000.
must refer to me via PM or call me directly.

not camber adjustable though.
(unless you opt for pillowball top mounts, not recommended for comfortable cars..)

I meant the Sp4H used on the Satria Neo. This is because I have think I will bore up the engine a little and use custom pistons and conrods and go for supercharging. Getting a mitsubishi engine is a good idea but too risky in my country as its illegal.

Anyone knows how much I can bore up the engine w/o making the walls too thin for forced induction?

Thanks.