Chassis and Wheels

TE37 15" original wf tyres

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
dude...i went thru ur pics....off topic...are u selling your momo as well? wats the price?

and i NEED TO KNOW!! where did u get your dashboard meter? the white one...its awesome!!

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
NukeeZoid said:
dude...i went thru ur pics....off topic...are u selling your momo as well? wats the price?

and i NEED TO KNOW!! where did u get your dashboard meter? the white one...its awesome!!
dude,i get d white face EL meter panel fr GC last time at rm160...guess now will be selling cheaper kuar...dunnolah coz long time no went there d...heheh...
momo?hahah dun 1 sell lah ...got tear d...sell also rugi alot..i bought it rm300 last time....c if im planning to change my car then i sell the meter panel to u cheap cheap lah ...ok?hehe...

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
yea....that would be good...hehe...i need a new meter panel coz mine is an auto meter panel..

ive converted to manual edi so wanna change lor...

why steering dun wanna sell? hehe...rebalut only arrr

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
rewrap is expen...better save n buy a new 1 heheh...

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
plz call d no. above...if u seriously intrested.thanks..

There are tuners out there that do the just what their title implies, tuning up vehicles with bumps up in power and ensuring that all the supporting hardware and software can sope with the added power. Then there are tuners like John Hennessey. The sheer lunacy of some of the vehicles that come out of his shop make just begs so many questions...