tanabe G-power medallion for EG9

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
tanabe G-power medallion for honda civic EG9

size not sure but is plug n play for EG9 so itz perfect 4 B16A engine

RM300

CASH TERM ONLY...

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
This Parts do not have any Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom
019-2296682/012-3556096(please don sms) or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

shfish

Mar 15, 2006
is it a straight flow or S flow...inlet & outlet size please

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
s-flow... bout the size not sure... hv 2 measure... wil update asap

tq

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
bro do u know the size for this one? the inlet cos wanna put satria lo... s flow yea best price? pm me

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
opsss... 4got 2 measure the price... inlet is jz gd 4 1.6 since EG9 oso 1.6...

RM300nett ady... tq

wfzzrw

Dec 4, 2005
desmond ,

Do you have the full set of exhaust piping for SR4 ( EG9) car with B16A BIG V ?
Such as 4-2-1 Extractor , 2.25 inch + center bullet until the end of rear muffler ( fireball type ) ... how much does it cost ???

aimanxkisah

Mar 9, 2006
can fit to EK? or u got a tanabe for EK

DesmondAuto

Apr 25, 2006
no problem... but u need 2 do some modification at the bracket

Yo guys!

need all ur help!!

On Friday morning at 3.10am, my fren was robbed of her car a WHITE MYVI SE PHE 9389 near the traffic lights frm NPE(at Shell Station) near Sunway Court heading to Sunway Pyramid. A silver Kancil knocked lightly into her car from the back and she came out to check on her car whilst 4 indian men came out, beat her when she resisted and drove off in her car leaving the silver Kancil behind. The PHE 9389 den made a u-turn back towards NPE from the...