SWAP: My Daiichi Promote Bumper with Wira SE ori bumper...

Exterior and Body

SWAP: My Daiichi Promote Bumper with Wira SE ori bumper...

redse

Oct 8, 2004
Wanna SWAP my DAIICHI PROMOTE BUMPER (Fibre + PU) with Wira SE Ori Bumper (Complete Set).

Any colour will do.....(Bumper,Lips,Grill)

My bumper condition need to be resprayed and got small crack at bottom.
Currently now is RED in colour but advisable to do re-paint and they will repair the crack part together.

Ori Promote Bought in 2005 for RM500 without paint from Sunway.

Interested individual pls contact me at
012 2777371 / 016 2626061

redse

Oct 8, 2004
Crack at the bottom part.Near the lip.But nothing serious.
When u get the bumper sprayed then they will fix the crack part together.

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
redse : can u pm me yr bumper picture ? wanna see how it looks ;)

zacharymah

May 18, 2006
faster up load lo...then i will also upload mine..
my one is not ori liow..can consider as not ori liow because it has been cut a bit by me then place with white net..

sifus out there,,pls help me on dis 2 things,,,
which one is better???wuts the pro n contra between them(emanage/afc)
fyi,i run 4g93p(gti)
n can i know the requirements to install dis piggyback??
tenks~