swap my 15"WORK Emotion(replica)with your!

Chassis and Wheels

swap my 15"WORK Emotion(replica)with your!

cekelat

sold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Swap with me lah,LENSO 15'

Bro,
my rims LENSO 15' tip top conditon...

• Image(026).jpg
    Image(026).jpg
    27.1 KB · Views: 152
  • Image(027).jpg
    Image(027).jpg
    38 KB · Views: 87
my 1st choice is rp01,but will consider if dont get that rim,..will pm u

i have RP01 original japan made, original white colour, with all 4 caps..

may i see the actual pics of ur rims, not the example one..

and wheres ur location? PM me..

-peace-

bro wanna swap wif my 17 - black ice racing c/w tyre 205/17/40..

i have RP01 original japan made, original white colour, with all 4 caps..

may i see the actual pics of ur rims, not the example one..

and wheres ur location? PM me..

-peace-

ugpm bro,..

by the way,..bump!!!!

can fit Satria?

dude I got an ICE rim - white colour.....with my satria now..... can swop? yours can enter Satria????

sure can but i preffer enkei rp01

jai, why nk tukar ni? dah boring ke.....hehehe....

hhehehe,.biasa la,.mencari kelainan,...rim in good cond,.see to believe,.i cannot use 17" la bro,..car no power

kalo nk kelainan cuba Advan RG lor...lagi cun.....hehehehe....

waaa,...that rim ka??pinjam wang looo,.kekekekekee,.by the way,.upload actual pic!!!bump!!!