Suspension VS Chasis Bars/Brace

Brother, as mentioned before, if tt as tkss only, then we meet at night one mamak shop, drink teh and talk kok. Our TT if held during the day is a DIY tt. This will be whole day affair.....DIY depends on what the brothers want to do. We had engine oil change tt, fit oil cooler tt, change brakes pads tt, detaling tt, headlamp polishing tt, engine wash tt, etc., etc........:driver:

Soh-des-neh......:biggrin::biggrin:

Ok we're severely off topic. Anything on the TT please just PM us or harass cvkit17 ok?

oohhh yeaaahhh~ ohhh yeahhh ~ haardeer~ haaaaarderrr~ !

Off topic nevermind...after TT then update this thread with results

Sure will have results?.....hhahahhahaha

Not bad not bad...

My car problem seems solved
Some adjustable suspensions adjusted
Some spark plugs cleaned and ignition cables checked
A car were test driven by somebody
A strut bar was analyzed and discussed
Somebody started his laptop and completed some tasks
Too bad somebody did not bring the thing he wants to install

So the conclusion: Upgrade the suspension then only follow by bars :biggrin:

Not bad not bad...

Some adjustable suspensions adjusted (and KICKED)

:top::top::top:

Dont forget, please do a mock installation of the strut bar first before buying and installing. Then you can at least see if that area works or not, see if is screwed in tightly and securely :biggrin::biggrin:

:top::top::top:

Dont forget, please do a mock installation of the strut bar first before buying and installing. Then you can at least see if that area works or not, see if is screwed in tightly and securely :biggrin::biggrin:

bwahahhaa dont worry, suspension is strong !! And if the wheel comes off that's not my fault (which it nearly did :banghead:)

Just get the refund bro...that bar is almost useless

bwahahhaa dont worry, suspension is strong !! And if the wheel comes off that's not my fault (which it nearly did :banghead:)

Just get the refund bro...that bar is almost useless

Not almost useless. IT IS useless. Just make it look nice......

Got use mah! you just gave one good reason.......looks nice.......hahhahahhahahhahaha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

Not bad not bad...

Some adjustable suspensions adjusted

This DIY tt did quite a lot then.......:driver:

Dafuq!?!?!?!? :afraid::afraid::afraid:

Nasib baik your wheels didnt roll infront of you when you stop at the traffic lights. Then later you like "eh....So familiar wan this wheel"....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wah! whose S2000 rims go so fast.......hhahahhahahhah:rofl:

Anyone here familir with the KSport brand? Heard anything about them?

They do BBK and also coilovers.

Anyone care to share some light??