oil temp , exhaust temp , boost apexi 3 set.....wit white background blue lite

550 neg with holder....

serious buyer only...call"

Anyone here lost any Defi's lately?

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
I sense stolen items when people ask to PM them for pics. What do you guys think? There are a few newbies here doing so. If pics of car acceptable, buit pics of meters, rims all smells like bullshit.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
usd 529

us brand

but i sell in rm300 only.....

hurry call me up

0166944654...)jc

black background...

Anyone lost Monster tach?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
mayb its bcoz theres a lot of ppl lloking 4 performance parts n so more assholes out there stealing stuff 2 sale it off here

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
Im with you guys, let me do some CSI

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 21 2005, 20:39
Very fishy <_<
USD529 = RM1900

Hes selling for RM300, seriously fishy.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Cheap DEFI's for sale, those who lost their DEFI's might want to check it out.

Same story, "...no sernsor... dunno why, selling on behalf of fren...."

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
"........1 set defi meter (ext. temp,boost meter,oil press.)
selling at Rm1100(nego)
items-
ext. meter
oil, press.
boost meter
-all comes with bracket and the controller
- SEnSOR(only for boost meter)

now i can get a sensor only for the boost meter,the rest u hv to find it yur own

call me 019 3454949....."

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
What can we do, people will still buy?

I asked that guy why no sensor, he just ignore.

Raikkonen

Aug 16, 2004
junauto...
kinda frustrating huh, its like yelling in a crowd but no one's listening.
ppl still wan to buy, there's nothing we can do to stop them.
probably ZTH can take some precaution actions like...

Seller must register the product that they wan to sell.
something like Maybank2U, u gotto apply for a TAC everytime u wanna transfer money.
by doing so we can eliminate or at least minimise the amount of newbies coming into the forum like santa claus coz not only they have to register their product but oso leave traces of themselves like address, phone no. o better still IC no.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
1 week ago i just bought an AUdiovox componet set(new) for rm75 only

i met him ask him..wehere is it from la...where its made from la..he can;t answer me properly wan....

hmm...frankly..i bought it though.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Alan,

You are encouraging people to steal.

And the owner of the stoeln compnonent set tat u bought must be cursing all kind of profanities at you.

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
well.... the more you encourage to buy the stolen and cheap stuff the more cases is going to happen...!!!!! And it was so sad ..as what some forrumer said in here... they more we encourage other people not to buy stolen stuff but there are still a small amount of people still want to buy it..even though they know something wrong with the stuff.... well human are just like that...can't stop been buying cheap stuff... :(

'(00): Is it really the end for cheap and rare imported used parts? The Government has finally decided to gradually phase-out certain components namely, brake pads, tyres, batteries and so on, before moving on to more critical items...