Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

*~SUPERCARS GALLERY~*

:blink:

Your Shots
=========
Photographs of your machine. Also, other Interesting car-related shots you took yourself. If you have a feature-worthy photoset of cars or events, PM me.

LOL...just letting you know...not scolding or anything...no offence ;)
You can put these in Continental section or Interesting Download

Originally posted by FTO@Feb 27 2005, 11:56
Your Shots
=========
Photographs of your machine. Also, other Interesting car-related shots you took yourself. If you have a feature-worthy photoset of cars or events, PM me.

LOL...just letting you know...not scolding or anything...no offence ;)
You can put these in Continental section or Interesting Download
ooPPPSSS....Sorry...i think i'm in the wrong section.. ;)

Originally posted by cybernation+Feb 27 2005, 11:58 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cybernation @ Feb 27 2005, 11:58 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-FTO@Feb 27 2005, 11:56

ooPPPSSS....Sorry...i think i'm in the wrong section.. ;) [/b][/quote]
haha...no need to apologise to me dude, no mods will be moving your thread or what...so just continue this post...but next time don't forget to put in correct section...
i like that merc DTM :P

Sh*T...i can't moved this section to Intresting Download...anyway..i'll keep posting..haha :P :lol: ...

Originally posted by FTO+Feb 27 2005, 12:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (FTO @ Feb 27 2005, 12:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 27 2005, 11:58
<!--QuoteBegin-FTO
@Feb 27 2005, 11:56

ooPPPSSS....Sorry...i think i'm in the wrong section.. ;)
haha...no need to apologise to me dude, no mods will be moving your thread or what...so just continue this post...but next time don't forget to put in correct section...
i like that merc DTM :P [/b][/quote]
Thanks for reminding me...and i think i still in the sleeping mode of Sunday Morning...hehehe :lol: :lol:

:ph34r: :ph34r:

FERRARI 360GT

PORSCHE 911 GT2

:blink:

:o :o

BMW M3

TECHART 911 CARRERA

SLR :blink:

:)

Originally posted by kurekuresakti@Feb 27 2005, 16:20
just wanna share....can or not?
lambo23vu.jpg
Can...no problem..hehe :P :lol:

A Post Every 5 Mins

image003.png

If you’re still undecided about getting tickets for the 2011 Autobacs Super GT Round 3 at Sepang International Circuit (SIC) over the 17-19 June weekend, perhaps you should drop by the Empire Shopping Gallery this Saturday, 28 May, for a glimpse of what’s in store.

There will be a GT car display as well as a meet-and-greet session with Ayami Sasaki, the Japanese GT queen. A host of fun activities for the...