steel header vs stainless steel header..for kancil 850?

colourme

Jun 28, 2009
hi..i want to change my ori header to one of this header..need some advise n guide..
any pros n cons results from it?:hmmmm:

colourme

Jun 28, 2009
does it gives the same performance result?

---------- Post added at 11:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:12 PM ----------

dunno...

colourme

Jun 28, 2009
ooowhh..any other suggestion to improve my kancils performance??hehheheh:driver:

FortisCuore

Nov 20, 2007
How can ppl want good fuel consumption and high performance. If u want more u have to give more.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
colourme...kancil however high FC oso wont be that bad...n like what fortiscuore said...u cant have your cake and eat it...u need to sacrifice something to get something.

another thing...stainless steel is harder n tougher than steel and it will not rust or corrode.

Hi, recently i've asked about how do i need to modify on my Waja 4g18 exhaust system, a sifu suggested me to change the extrator to 4-2-1 and mid box only.
is that enough to gain the performance that i needed already? exclude the sound or whatever muffler that are for cosmetic purpose only. thanks