vanila

May 4, 2006
Yah... any comment?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
if my memory serves me right,dis shocks r actually manufactured by SHOWA,right?

spoonsir

Jun 16, 2005
well, i would say even its for street, its stiff enough for track. But not for serious competition.....maybe for fun driving! Great for street corners....brilliant item from SHOWA! and of course thanks to SPOON for their R & D! Thanks ichishima!

vanila

May 4, 2006
spoonsir said:
well, i would say even its for street, its stiff enough for track. But not for serious competition.....maybe for fun driving! Great for street corners....brilliant item from SHOWA! and of course thanks to SPOON for their R & D! Thanks ichishima!
Thanks for the feedback :D

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
suduRed said:
then how much in roughly dealers price?
no need to know la sudu red...
the lowered totally `Tak Cantik'...ur kucing oso can sleep there u know.

albukh

Sep 14, 2004
I used 1 set last time in my previous EG but the ride is stiffer....for me not very nice...maybe + summore with crack bushing.....changed to DC2R abs + bushings....the ride is soo much nicer than sudu wan.....

spoonsir

Jun 16, 2005
ALBUKH depends on which DC 2r 98 spec or 96 spec? they have diff rates and bush. Ur right....the rides stiffer but definately better at track or hill corners! DCs for street totally abit R in it..... i think sudu ones more R!

spoonsir

Jun 16, 2005
BTW dc vtec....the abs are tune in a way so that it is not too lowered for street use and also if u r planning to use spoon lip u don't have to worry when using spoon abs. All taken in consideration!

albukh

Sep 14, 2004
Yup...agree with u bro...this set is suitable for track or hill corner.....last time i like to take hard corner oso but now no more ;-P...like do evening drive & street fight onli....hahahaha...not sure from what year my DC2R abs...but it's enough for me (comfort & progressive)...can take hard corner oso maaa :-)

juz my 2cent >:-}

Saw this in another forum, just helping to spread the news. Happened on Monday 13th October 2014....

Hi All,

My friend's Viva stolen last night @ 10pm in Nilai.

Details : NCG 7463
Model: Viva Elite
Colour : Apple Green
Contact No : 0172777983 / 01799444618 or call nearest police station if bump with the car.
Hijackers : 2 Indian Guys with parang hijacked the car after smash the screen and hit the owner.

Owner will give you reward if you help him to find the car.

Please...