Spoiler For Wira

PRO|ancer[GSR]

May 4, 2004
shinchan,
yeah, post a pic here... :D

well guys, i oredi fixed a E3 spoiler.. anyway, i'm kinda satisfy with it.. though some of u guys claimed that it kinda boring to see wira wit E3 spoiler. hehehe.. thks for comments, cheers~~~ ;)

BeSt RgDs,
PRO|ancer.

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
hi ppl...i have a Wira SE...black....

i kinda hard to find a spoiler to fit it....

any recommend?

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by khtong@May 10 2004, 12:37 PM
me too...driving Wira SE...
u use the original gt wing or what?

i dun have wings at my car yet..kekekkee

khtong

Mar 23, 2004
Originally posted by XaMaX+May 10 2004, 01:45 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (XaMaX @ May 10 2004, 01:45 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-khtong@May 10 2004, 12:37 PM
me too...driving Wira SE...
u use the original gt wing or what?

i dun have wings at my car yet..kekekkee [/b][/quote]
nolah...didnt buy lah

very expensive the ori GT wings...

try 2 look other oso...

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
yeah...rm800 for the damn wing..

i sa it at eneos...selling around rm500 for the same Proton Gt Wing

khtong

Mar 23, 2004
Originally posted by XaMaX@May 10 2004, 04:12 PM
yeah...rm800 for the damn wing..

i sa it at eneos...selling around rm500 for the same Proton Gt Wing
the eneos price doesnt include installation charges ler...

cash & carry ;)

hi guys..i kno there lotsa old threads about diying the boost meter..
but i cant find any threads about the smoke series..
i see the wiring behind is deifferent with the norma autogauge ones..
it has 3 coloured wires which is - orange, red , and black..
all i kno is that black is for ground..
what about orange and red?
thanks a bunch!!