SNF Round 5 Experience Report from me.

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
tyre botak nvm..the wallet botak lagi teruk..

ftzone: joining next round SNF?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
next round sept i'll skip.. i'll come back angry in November...

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005
I think my Archiles is 100. But car still in workshop with engine out for a rebuild. Will probably take another 2 weeks. And then I need to run in the car.

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
HKS, I think if you are talking about racing lines, I guess I've got that covered. But in events like SNF, best racing lines is no longer the decisive factor in winning. Because mostly everyone either is in a defending line or attacking line especially those positioned in the first 3. Utilizing best racing lines is for time attack events.
replied like a true racer. bravo

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
faisal,

you are flattering me ler.. me where got true racer la.. just play play only.. syok sendiri nia.. if true racer surely stand on podium d..

when is the next RCA trackday? any in Sept or Oct? let me know.. some of my friends really need to satisfy their heavy foot addiction.

dear sifus! i'm driving a nissan march and i want to lowered my car but can't find a suitable sport spring because of an old model so i've went to a motorsport shop and the boss recommend me a universal adjustable spring.have anyone use it or heard it before?the person says tat is sure better than sport spring.and it cost around 500.and now confuse to install or not to install.thanks....