skink2 throttle bodies 70mm for B-series

SKYR

Aug 8, 2006
Dear All,
As per title, where can I get this item ? How much ?

Please help me out ..TQ

Bump: SORRY FOR THE TYPO..SKUNK2 ACTUALLY..:driver:

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
N1 and JC racing got sell skink2 stuff ma... i think they have...

SKYR

Aug 8, 2006
Tq, bro...but can't get him now due to CNY.

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
IF I'm right, there is no stock for s2 TB's at the moment.

Dunno if after CNY though.. also looking for it.

SKYR

Aug 8, 2006
OK, SHIRO..thanks..anyway do you the price ?

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
should be about 1K or more not sure of exact price.

Some people say less than 1K, but when I saw the part that was supposedly under 1K, it was an earlier model of s2 TB.

SKYR

Aug 8, 2006
shawn, it's typo actually..It's because I saw u into this forum, hahahaha happy CNY !:biggrin:

hey sifus... I was wondering if anyone knew how to modify the Mitsubishi Digital Aircon Panel. It has a button on the top left that show the Outside Temperature. I was wondering if I can tap that sensor or connect the wires to read Water Temp or something like that.

It's a pretty neat and cost effective way to get a reading. The Outside Temp sensor is never accurate anyway, cuz its under the hood.

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Cheers,

Rakuen