Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
SR16vvl is an ideal everyday use engine, just pure NA with 170bhp.....Its the powerband n torque matters.

but i still dont think i can smoke any vtec, coz i not interested to do so

HOWEVER, if any fucking car models trying to lan9 me uphill genting, then SR16vvl will show's its pride :P
yeah shift to the future! sr16ve rules! but in msia not much sr16ve. haha....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha, proton
Going up and down genting,
becareful of the b13 taxi's hahaha
B13 OWNss the road ...kekekek

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Hahaha, proton
Going up and down genting,
becareful of the b13 taxi's hahaha
B13 OWNss the road ...kekekek
B14 is bro to B13 so they can share the road. haha....
if ur sr20det is RWD then u can be initial G (genting edition) haha....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha..
for now i'm happy to be ff.. :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Hahaha..
for now i'm happy to be ff.. :)
i know u are FF. farking fast man!!
but the vtec is SFF, super farking fast. haha..

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
Eh, wad happen to this thread ? More facts or craps plz....getting bored liao

hahaha

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
craps u also like kah??

val, how is ur farking fast machine? already beat the vtec and 4afe BOT?
need help?
if need help u can get help from nismo club. haha.... nismo help nissan ppl marr.

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
After 5 hard days of work, ofcoz come here share whatever we want ma....

But, I havent seen any b14 members tt in kl leh......i am rotting at home now :(

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
u can finf b14 member from nismoclub. they should TT more.

Gunner93

Aug 26, 2005
Puchong
www.gunner93.multiply.com
Actually a big turbo in the sr20det of an s15 should be sufficient to have plenty of fun :)
Maybe Gunner93 can enlighten us :)
Reporting In....

Main disadvantage for RBs are its massive front weight it has on your car but power potential is fantastic...

SR20DET if you street tune it for response and bite is fantastic. Afterall 99% of our drive is on the street anyway.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hi welcome bro.

ur car auto or manual?
got power or not for pickup?
1.6 or 1.8?
any mod??

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
hello everyone, newbie here, just get my N16 for about one month, its a auto thranny, slow n steady hehe....

btw my car no mod, all super stock n super slow too.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hello everyone, newbie here, just get my N16 for about one month, its a auto thranny, slow n steady hehe....

btw my car no mod, all super stock n super slow too.
hi bro.
are u in msia?
glad u be nissan team.
N16 ok larr. got renault tech marr..........
how's the power?
if u use manual fast lor... i test drive the auto b4. it change gear faster than my old sentra.

most of the time we will be at this thread. u can join this thread too got more sentra.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/nissan/163153-b14-owner-club-88.html

Mar 21, 2008
Hey guys, how about creating a small forum for Sentra in KL/OKR/PJ/SUBANG area ? Let's make a den for us to dine n TT discussion. I finds local nissan forum is too huge covering whole malaysia, confusing.

Let's make a small cozy forum for ppl around KL to chat n discuss stuff.....What do u guys think ?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
u can call sentragts to join.

Mar 21, 2008
who is sexpert in website forum one here ? I website idiot/computer idiot/semua idiot.....

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
North

do you know how much is the different between RB26 twin turbo and single turbo?

Now I got a very cialat problem my company BMW 528i engine kong already need to do a transplant in 2 days time,previously already spend around RM20k on changing new part and repair, now donno whether to take another engine kosong of 528 or take the RB26TT, both cost the same, but I donno how much is the different in horse power.