Scooby monster spotted

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hi guyz,

it came across my mind a thread in SCM about subaru spotted in town, so forumer will post the no. plate (but not in full) and see if the owner is a forumer too.....then they exchange some chats and share some interest together. To start the ball rolling,

I saw a white subaru sti ver8 with no plate W**7833, can see a snail logo at the rear windscreen, travelling to one utama/curve area.......at bout 5.10pm....

is the owner in da house???

DRFT_240sx

I don't think he is here , i know which car is that though =)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
is it...but he is a careful driver...not like some speeding all the way.

i saw another blue scooby ver8 with white crystal tail lamp at kepong menjalara intersection at 11.10pm, no plate: 9571....this one drives very fast!....:)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
is it...but he is a careful driver...not like some speeding all the way.

i saw another blue scooby ver8 with white crystal tail lamp at kepong menjalara intersection at 11.10pm, no plate: 9571....this one drives very fast!....:)

he very fast?becoz he manage to tailgate u?:rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am driving persona la.....where can follow him, tail lamp also cannot see oh...:)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sure can bro, if u wear helmet with scooby emblem...cheerz

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
spotted a white prez WR* 1299 opposite jusco kepong,owner from here?

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
i am driving persona la.....where can follow him, tail lamp also cannot see oh...:)

Ur PERSONA haven transform marrrr........if transform i worry later the scooby smoke also cannot smell.....:biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
my car not chevrolet la..........cant transform...:)

ayla

Dec 1, 2008
Spotted 2 V8 and a V9 at the same time few nights ago. All blue color parking near famous Indomee mamak paramount garden. Wondering they are snooker or indomee fans :wavey:

eejart

Had a brief run with a Blue V7 Snail plate 6X20 on Loke Yew earlier. Whoever you are, your exhaust system is the fiercest I've ever encountered on any STi man, thumbs up! :top:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
saw a V8 blue WXX 8898 at kepong laman rimbunan...a lady's driver...drive so fast..:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i saw a brown/gold v8 racing with a civic ek at kepong main road 2 days ago...wander why the scooby trying so hard to tailgate the civic..........

no offense but its wat i actually saw!

How do you gauge a person is car crazy or not?
Answer
1. Spend his time looking at his ride more than anyone else

2. Clean her more than any other chores at home

3. Willingly spend his fortune on lavished her, time & effort worth everything

4. Called his ride by name

I share something of my passion to many & of which this one particularly captivated my heart & soul of detailing

remember this familiar ride.... 21 years of oxidized paint that was doomed for repainting even...