Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Satria Neo CPS

so i should wait for neo 1.8 came out. Hope so !!!! must wait !! i heard neo original chassis is used for rally without any spot welding for rally. they just inserting some bars n roll cage. :driver:. im confused............:confused: haiyahhhhhhhh

solid tensile steel are used in most of de new proton models 2 date which includes de normal neo.only de front n rear tracks r chgd 2 improve on de handling bit on de cps neo,otherwise its pretty much de same wit de normal neo..ive sat in a frenz "illegal" neo equipped wit an evo4 engine,but i personally felt dat de power is 2 much 4 de chasis despite it being quite rigid.so i transplanted a 1.8gsr in my neo which i felt is more balanced as i dun use my car 4 drags or races.i wanted 2 go de evo way 2 when i wuz contemplating which engine 2 go 4 but decided 2 go de legal way 2 save me frm future headaches or hassles wit de authority..my 2 cents

so i should wait for neo 1.8 came out. Hope so !!!! must wait !! i heard neo original chassis is used for rally without any spot welding for rally. they just inserting some bars n roll cage. :driver:. im confused............:confused: haiyahhhhhhhh

I dont feel tht proton would have a 1.8 neo soon. tht would be aa longtime to come. maybe it could be for a brand new gti or they would slap on a wilder cam or a turbo to the current 1.6 cps.

Featured thread