Reporting In (NEW OWNER OF DC5R) :-

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
:burnout:

Hi my name is Mark. Age 20(this coming wednesday hehe). I'm getting my car this coming monday or tuesday. Now Adrian from Vision Motorsport is getting the car ready for me to collect. I bought a unregister champion white facelift DC5 type R. Hope to meet you guys after I get my car. Any "motorsport" event do ring me up. hehe. Here is my number 012-2077622

thanks.
:P

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Welcome to the club...enjoy your dc5...use it for its intended purpose!!:driver:

tidalflux

Jun 2, 2009
FULAMAK Mark! Finally got it eh?? Cantik la bro, this weekend meet up! :D

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Mark, i didn't notice it was you posted. Congratulations on your purchase :)

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
:burnout:

Hi my name is Mark. Age 20(this coming wednesday hehe). I'm getting my car this coming monday or tuesday. Now Adrian from Vision Motorsport is getting the car ready for me to collect. I bought a unregister champion white facelift DC5 type R. Hope to meet you guys after I get my car. Any "motorsport" event do ring me up. hehe. Here is my number 012-2077622

thanks.
:P
just to remind you...first timer usually kena open table.

anyway welcome to the K-series community and hope you enjoy your time here

jaymie

Sep 23, 2009
so young, 20 years old and soon will be driving a dc5 type r...lucky you.. hehe.. saw your car yesterday at vision motorsport.. nice car... enjoy your ride

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Hi Mark ... Wellcum, happy birthday and congratulations to you...............hihihihi... will holler you for our next tt soon for sure...

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
Wan: sorry yesterday ter-upload the thread without completing it.

Sathis: u better don't sell yours now!! Hehe. Next wee monday or tuesday only I can get la dude..

Subcon: belanja air no hal. :p anyway thanks for your warm welcome

Jaymie: how u know that is my car dude? :-)

Meor: thanks dude. Yeah u got to do a TT for me. Hehe..

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
Huh?? I look like 30 on FB. Haha. U sure? Where got so old dude.

Owhh thanks. Faderal RSR the threadware is 140.

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Huh?? I look like 30 on FB. Haha. U sure? Where got so old dude.

Owhh thanks. Faderal RSR the threadware is 140.
U'll look 20 again when you get your DC5 :biggrin:

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
Hi bro.. i'm 20 of age also ! :D grats on getting ur car .. enjoy it.

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

RCA night track day... Anyone??

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
good to know that yam90..fyi tidalflux also 20 years old..hehe

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
lots of young guys here huh!! hehe..

meor : 25th Sept , 6-9p.m. Wan join a not? I'm going to join ..

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
how much izzit dude?

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------

wah we got a whole bunch of 20 years old kid here...

HI ... recently I have a problem on my LEXUS IS 250 ... a PCS light indicator appear on my meter cluster , and it cannot be reset ... I'd try send to few workshop but still cant fix it ... for all senior out there , any help or advise for me ??? thank'ss .... :adore::adore::adore: