recommended tweeter ?

xxxxx

i am looking for a hi end tweeter, anyone can recommend me some model?

tq

scanspeak ring radiator, morel supremo, focal berrylium, dynaudio esotar, hiquophon, etc etc...

Zenn said:
scanspeak ring radiator, morel supremo, focal berrylium, dynaudio esotar, hiquophon, etc etc...

zenn, can audit hiquophon ah? hehehe!

Zenn said:

wahh.. this tweeter for xpensive.... :tee:

xover said:
wahh.. this tweeter for xpensive.... :tee:

he ask for high end maa..... :tongue: :tongue:

devil look for nghooipeng, he still has his i think. last time louis had them before he scanspeaked himself. dunno if he sold or kept it. sounded great :rock:

but 1st of all.....what's ur budget for the high end tweeter?

what do you have to run them and match them....
your amp, hu, mids??

the few units i mentioned (morel, dyns, scans) are RM2k upwards
the north creek and hiquphon are less than 1k, not sure exactly how much.
the accuton diamond no need to give price lah, they didnt simply name it diamond for nothing... :tongue: :tongue:

Zenn said:
he ask for high end maa..... :tongue: :tongue:

devil look for nghooipeng, he still has his i think. last time louis had them before he scanspeaked himself. dunno if he sold or kept it. sounded great :rock:

by the time i come back end of the year, sure those sifu upgrade for higher grade tweeter liao .. hehe!
Meanwhile, I better stick back to my vifa, lpg & Oz tweeter. hehe!

Zenn said:
the few units i mentioned (morel, dyns, scans) are RM2k upwards
the north creek and hiquphon are less than 1k, not sure exactly how much.
the accuton diamond no need to give price lah, they didnt simply name it diamond for nothing... :tongue: :tongue:

wahh.. pair of tweeter cost u 1k? :eek:
what a diffrent world..
mine just rm15, bought at jln pasar.. :tongue: :tongue: