Interior and Cockpit

Recaro N-joy Mivec...

BlAcK_GsR

Sold!!!!

-RECARO N-joy Mivec-for Satria,front And Rear(INCLUDING SEAT RAIL)-excellent Condition-like New-rm1380nett/firm...<<<<<----SOLD!!!!

ive seen this seat..very nice condition..hte fabric hav been cleaned~!nice item guys!!summore including the seat rail~!

red575 said:
ive seen this seat..very nice condition..hte fabric hav been cleaned~!nice item guys!!summore including the seat rail~!

YUP..U'RE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT...

How much is the Mivec rear seat. Best price.

Rainey said:
How much is the Mivec rear seat. Best price.
i want to know as well...how much would u sell the rear seat seperately...?

wat color izzit? black?

no one interested???the seats are very clean and look like new....common guys,good buy....

bro can cheaper...i take it if the price are right...

coz not much budget..hehehehe

raiden said:
bro can cheaper...i take it if the price are right...

coz not much budget..hehehehe

sms or call me for better price....sure can nego...

Price Is Negotiable...call Or Sms For More Details...;)

bro i wanted to sms u but h/p left it at gf hometown....
no h/p now....btw what is the last...last price
really interested but had to see the figure 1st....
if in budget then can deal lah....pm me lah

raiden said:
bro i wanted to sms u but h/p left it at gf hometown....
no h/p now....btw what is the last...last price
really interested but had to see the figure 1st....
if in budget then can deal lah....pm me lah

it's hard to tell lorr...why dont u pm me ur best offer for it and i'll think about it...that's why it's better for u to call and discuss the price,easier maaa....;)