Rally 2 Rich...In Collobration with Imagazine!!

Aug 10, 2010
DRIVE AND GRAP RM10,000 CASH. t&c

You'll get FREE Coaching on How to drive like an expert by hitting the track at 200 km/h LEGALLY ... Once in a lifetime experience!

EXPERIENCE DRIVING 200KM/H LEGALLY AND EXPERTLY..... We get the HYPE more HYPER NOW! (coz our sponsors are crazy for the HEAT!, if you can't wait for the Millenium race)

WHAT U GET IN RALLY 2 RICH?

@ the Sepang Track
9am - 6pm Driving Track event
8pm - 11pm Celebration of Winners and Cash presentation
> 11pm PARTY till drop..... @ MAISON

1) Rally competition Limited 80pax 1st Come 1st basis subject to Full payment. Crowd about 1800 pax.

2) WINNERS will get
First prize - RM 10,000 x1
Second prize - RM 5,000 x 1
Third prize - RM 2,500 x 1
Consolation Prize Rm500 x 10

3) participants got to VOTE for your favorite driver and if he/she Wins the Rally - You'll get to LUCKY DRAW a Rolex worth RM3000. in MAISON R2R celebration

4) Entrance ( FREE FLOW BEER tbc)
a) Early bird - RM 50 ( 1st 500 tickets)
b) Normal - RM 60

OR get BUY 1 FREE 2 @ our TICKETING LOCATION :
BEER GARDEN 12/08/10 8pm - 11pm only
MAISON tbc*

5) Fusion Organic Meal provided by: iCaffing ( 100% MeatLess : For the sake of Global Warming + Animal loving + self detox 'vegetarian proof' )

@ the Celebration in MAISOn pub

1) We throw RAVE PARTY for All and celebrate the Winner with handing RM10,000 Cash + Lucky Draw for participants for ROLEX Watch.

-- Pool Party ( Ice & Bubble) KIV depends on fans choices.

ONEtoONE

Aug 11, 2006

ONEtoONE

Aug 11, 2006
they Drive and Fly too at Fly 2 Rich

---------- Post added at 12:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------

you drive before? but did you FLY to Rich? logon to FLY2RICH

errr..that rally stages was in sepang circuit or at sepang surrounding tarmac??

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
free flow beer for ppl who join? then drive at 200kmh? did i read that right? really dun understand. whens the event n how much to join isnt stated....or did i read wrong again?

panjang ensem

Jan 23, 2009
guyz info needed to be clearer..........is this a race event?? how to enter??? reg feess??? car cat???
how ?? what???..........

more detail info plz........

When my brake pedal is depressed, none of the lights (including 3rd brake light)come on. When I switch on the lights, only one side lights up.

What should I open up to check for faults? :cyclops: