R32 GTR vs R33 GTR

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

xion13

Known Member
Mar 7, 2005
petaling jaya
Visit site
Hey, i'm new to the skyline scene hehe. currently running on evo, so my knowledge on skylines is quite limited. so 4give any noobness ya =).

I have a question, in comparison, would the GTR R32 or R33 be a better ride? I heard that the 32 is actually more agile and nimble when compared to the bulky 33, is that true? maybe the great skagee can answer this hehe, cos i heard he has many skylines =p. Power wise, it should have the same capabilities in terms of power and potential rite? Since both running on RB26DETT.

The reason i'm asking this, is because i would definitely want a GTR in the near future, maybe a year or so. i'm currently set on the 32 cos of the price difference and i like the old school look. but i know that the 32s beeing a car of almost 16 years old, will definitely be giving lotsa problems, turbo some more (-_-")

so taikos, tailos and sifus... advice advice advice plz =)

xion13

Known Member
Mar 7, 2005
petaling jaya
Visit site
woot.. noone wanna choi me ar qT_Tp

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Nov 14, 2003
PJ
www.autojunctions.com
hahahaa... not no one choi u.. being skyline owners, they have happening, exciting and adventerous lives... so they login every once in a blue moon... not everyday mah.. so if u post, be patient lo.... they'll sure to reply... coz they are very helpful wan... but most of d time.. their cars are too fast.. takes them longer to reach home.. coz they always overshoot their house entrance.. car too fast... cant brake.. kwakwkawka.... pm skagee or remus lo...

farique

500 RPM
Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Visit site
BLaCkHoWLiNG said: