$40,000 neg...
U can contact me at 017-4702758
current location at Ipoh..

monsterprince

Jun 19, 2005
Ipoh/K.L
sorry for the late reply

the car condition is okay..
need some cleaning and some paint touch up.
everything else is in perfect condition..
the car currently is in K.l..
u can take a look at it if u are interested in it..
anyway sorry for the late reply fren,

cal_vin

Jan 2, 2005
hey boss, no picture arr....

picture tell everything wor.....

monsterprince

Jun 19, 2005
Ipoh/K.L
okay

I'll get u the picture by this Sunday..
the car is in K.l and I'm back in Ipoh..
The car is in my frenz used car rite now..
I hope u can give me sometime?

monsterprince

Jun 19, 2005
Ipoh/K.L
sure

sure, not a problem.. we can still talk about the price... u can still contact me wit this number 0174702758. my name is Raj

LanNismo

Oct 22, 2004
basically...KJ.
www.supermarch.cjb.net
number plate sir??

intrested...

Ryve

Aug 17, 2005
puchong
kk

ok.. now i checking da market price 1st~ den if u gv me a nice price.. den i confirm wif u~

Ryve

Aug 17, 2005
puchong
i edy check it.. this putra worth around 35k.. i get da price from 4gtuners guy.. so how?

Garret

Ryve said:
i edy check it.. this putra worth around 35k.. i get da price from 4gtuners guy.. so how?
Dude, check properly la...
This PUTRE YEAR 1999.... So how???

just helpinggg... :O

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
very cheap la 35k for 99....i think that for 97 putra kot....40k nego very good offer ermmmmm bump!! for u mosterprince......

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi sifu sifu, I just successfully tender a registration number for my "new" car. However due to some circumstances, I'm not buying the new car anytime soon. May I know where can I resell the registration number?