prototype bodykit for gen2

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
really not bad wor...
but rm1400 for bodykits only not really worth it lo... take this picture to other bodykit shop ask them do the same for u... hehe... sure cheaper, coz not from Daichi...

btw, rm1400 plus the rims ar??...
coz last time i saw Viswork offer bodykits+rims for about rm1500... forgot for what car aledi...

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
i saw one at sunway just now same colour but damn lower la the car with granpire bodykit...damn solid lor....with 18inch rims shit man...should have a camera just now la

EVO-Z

Apr 29, 2005
the gen 2 bodykit is damn nice
but last month i spotted a gen 2 turbo in port klang
with a evo 6 intercooler and a carbon spoiler
the fornt hood and rare hood are all black
:cool:

edgar_raphael

Kch has some pretty nicely done Gen2. But they never joined the car shows, so got no picture to show.. else.. it would be nice.

But this gen2 fornt lips looks something like for the Waja type

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
lol.. not me car le.. jz a member from g2c.. damn chun his car.. lol..

eh.. the evo6 dude's car not bad la.. got another evo4 oso..

haha.. where's grandpire..? i wanna look for kits..

btw.. the spoiler's included..

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
wat is the material for 1400?

rubber or pu?

i would like to put it at my gen2 i had put 17 rim, hid, eyelids

is time to put bodykit

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
HHHmmmmm... the bodykit is not so nice lah..anybody can make one snyper bodykit would be awesome.

I think the kit is nice. Very simple.
I like the rear bumper the most got the diffuser look and its in black colour. Can easily be mistaken as a CF diffuser. Looks cool.

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
Thanks for the nice pic facelift. I think those are normal bodykit n the rims look awesome too, but it really doesn't match to fit in a gen2 body. Sorry the pics are nice but the car looks aweful.
:tee: :thumpdown

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
wow.. another pimp mobile.. lol.. zerone.. one man's food is another man's poison.. dun say ppl lidat ma.. yor.. say la not ur type or something.. dun say aweful.. :p

anyway.. the rims MIGHT be 19..

Hi zth members....
Newbie here....
Please share performance parts shops and good workshops to modify near ipoh area....
Would be helpful for the newbie members....