Chassis and Wheels

proton stock alloy rims

skyline_maniac

have a set of stock proton 13" alloy sport rims
from proton wira....
rims is still in good condition....no cracks
tyres brand Dunlop Le-Mans series (175/70/R13)

ITEM SOLD... :)

how much rubber still have??

front tyres 40% threads left
back tyres about 60-70% threads left

i will post the pics soon
:)

come come offer me a price.....taking up space....

pics of the rim....
just a bit dusty....
still in very good condition....well taken care of

call/sms me @ 0123613482 to deal B)

still very good tyre threads....
come come.....
those who are currently using 13" rims.....can buy these tyres as spare mar..... :D

p/s: the two "white" thingie is actually small stones stuck in between the tyre threads....i already removed them....hahhaa dun worry....not nails or anything... :P

come come ppl~!

ok guys.....
i have decided to let go the rims seperately....

those who want to just buy 1 piece for thier spare tyre can do so....

rim + tyre.....
back: each RM70 firm
front: each RM50 firm

good as replacement for those who are currently using steel rims as thier spare rims...alloy rims last longer and wont get dent easily...

fast fast..come grab it~!.. B)

serious buyer here if you can consider
just the 4 rims = rm150

rim + tyre.....
back: each RM70 firm
front: each RM50 firm

RM200 for all

any takers?

rims currently booked by someone....
will update if the deal didnt get thru :)

Hey... i'm interested........

All the rim in good condition or not??
B4 i buy can i take to shop to check any crack or not??

Still available or not?? i wan it urgent de...

Serious buyer here

tong84....
well the rims are currently being booked by a forumer....
will be meeting him this friday....

y not u pm me ur contact no.
just in case if the deal doesnt goes well....i will contact u and we will make further arrangements....
:)

$200 ? all 4 rims fits iswara? but where location? if still have contact me 0166469444

sky sifu,
where is the black one ?? aha is that up for sale also ?? :lol: i might consider... kekeke :lol: :lol: jkjk