Cars for sale

Proton Perdana V6 Year 2000

GSR5559

Ive got one unit of Proton Perdana to let go.

- Year 2000
- Auto
- Stock from head to tail
- Leather seat
- Silver
- WHL plate number

I guess not much to say about this car, no modification at all.
You can see it everywhere in KL.

Price : RM 57,000

Loan will be provided to interested buyer.

Pls call 016 209 3370

Thankz

boost_defi

Apr 29, 2005
Kajang
ur location?...is it urs or used car?
can nego a bit or not?

limks

Oct 29, 2005
GSR5559
Do you accept trade in?
Mine is waja(M) 2002 silver

limks

Oct 29, 2005
GSR5559
Thanks for the reply.
I don't know how much should I sell the car but my "ideal" price is around RM41K.

limks

Oct 29, 2005
Hi Bro,
Currently I am in oversea and wifey driving the car. I will call you when I am back in Malaysia.
One more question. Where is Auto City located?

GSR5559

limks: sori for late reply. btw ive tok to my boss, he dun want any waja at this time, got few units still in hand. auto city is located jus right opposite leisure mall cheras. and for ur info the perdana is not with me. u can gif me a call den i will arrange time for u and my fren to meet up. jus gif him a hand to sll his car. thankz bro.

A friends red evo tme had been stolen yesterday inside riana green condo. registration number BGH 368. pls be on the lookout for this car or any suspicious sellers of evo tme items