- V6 Enhance Tail Lamp + Reflector
- Eterna Boot Lip
- Front Lip for V6 1st Gen bumper
- Enkei MM2 17" Sport Rims
- Dr Spring Lowered Spring

Interior
- Leather interior
- Pretty much standard

AMbank value my car at RM43k, loan can give until 90%. But if you have strong documents, can go higher.
Loan can go RM38K++, Interest 4.5%, 7 years. AMBANK

Pics http://www.flickr.com/photos/longsanxxi/

call 013-2213771 to view.

TQ

mivecRS

Jul 3, 2005
johore
sEArchiN 4 gEarboX (M) f0r 4g91

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hi aLL...i'm tRyin tO seach anY (M) gEarb0x tO fiT in mY cAr....kIndLy LeaVe mE sOme iNfO tQ..!!...[bTw] i Oso hAd a sOny cd pLayer n sEfiRrO pRe-aMp to lEt gO...pRicE wiLL sTarts fRom rM280....

mivecRS

Jul 3, 2005
johore
oPs..sORry...eM aCtUaLLy i waNNa aSk bOut tHA car Is iT 1st OwnR?cN nEg?hW muCh dO i hV tO speNt out For tHe eNroLmEnt?..tQ

naszal

Dec 1, 2003
Hi MivecRS

I'm not the 1st owner, but I'm the owner who did the conversion :_:

Let say u take the loan amount that I listed there:

I'm selling: RM45000
Value: RM43000
Loan: 90% = RM38700
Downpayment: RM6300 <--amount that you need to spend
Loan Period: 7 years
Interest: 4.5%
Monthly Installment: RM605.84

Feeling of turbo kicks in....PRICELESS :D

Call if you need more info

Doctor’s ride undergoes treatment.

Doctors are an indispensible constituent of our society. We need them for advice and tips for a healthier life, to attend to our health problems should they arise.

Recently, I received the visit of a doctor’s… car! She would have a new owner, and I was to prepare for it for new owner, not a full detail but a deep interior cleaning, some spot buffing on the paint and a full correction on the alloy wheels.

The car was washed before moving to the...