Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Power Up Air Conditioner Lubricant

andysky5

wakos.gif

Wako's Car Air Conditioner Friction Reducing Lubricant for Sale :

Fully imported from Japan.

â— This special compressor lubricant contains synthetic ester oil for car air conditioners which is using R134a refrigerant gas with the following benefits :

- Increases car performance by reducing power-down due to compressor drag when air-con is on.
- Reduced fuel consumption by 2 to 7.5% as shown on the chart below as tested in Japan.
- Improve cooling system efficiency, thus providing cooler air to the cabin.
- Reduces noise from air-con compressor.
- Lubricates air conditioning compressor to reduce wear and tear, thus extending the life of air-con compressor.
- Very cheap investment considering the current high fuel prices !! :biggrin:

- Installation can be done at any air-cond. service shop for rm5-10.

Discounted price : rm90

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

CLICK HERE to check out my other sales Item !! :burnout:

10000104392.jpg

Fuel Consumption Improvement Chart as Shown by Testing in Japanese:

graph.gif

wpac.jpg

Installation of compressor lubricant:
pwa3079184019.jpg

Thanks for viewing !! :burnout:

• 10000104392.jpg
    10000104392.jpg
    55 KB · Views: 1,192
Last edited by a moderator:
how many bottle need for one car?any testimoni from user will?tq....:burnout:

one bottle can use on how many car?

if fill in this oil then we need to refill aircond gas again?

one bottle can use on how many car?

if fill in this oil then we need to refill aircond gas again?

Hello bro, 1 bottle is for 1 car......just add on this oil, no need to refill aircon gas because inside already got aircon gas already. Tq

bro can u get other wako's stuff?

Thanks to the support by nissan bro !! :biggrin:

Bump: Thanks to the support by nissan bro !! :biggrin:

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi~~
my car wira aeroback 4g13 2001, the clutch pedal nowadays feel very stiff...
press until leg pain lar....

got any solution to this? before that the clutch cable got sound, but the mech reoil it then sound gone liao. i ask the mech why my clutch so stiff, he told me "its like that one" :(

but then when my car was new, the clutch pedal feel was very soft.

any sifu wanna help? :lol:
thanx