crsjimmy

May 5, 2005
the title alredi tell u tat tis car got 550hp

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
erm... nice porsche
among all others... no bodykit really not chun la...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Those owners try out the speed of those supercars at the wrong place and at the wrong time.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
maybe they tak tau drive...
ill be delight to teach them how to drive without asking a single cent from them!!!
but ill teach them for about 3 months like this!!!
buahahaha.. ill be able to drive for 3 months then

xxixx

Aug 3, 2006
KeV-TEC said:
maybe they tak tau drive...
ill be delight to teach them how to drive without asking a single cent from them!!!
but ill teach them for about 3 months like this!!!
buahahaha.. ill be able to drive for 3 months then
u can handle so much horses anot ? hehe

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
no problem... i drive slow slow
monster car also ride before ma...
so i can 1

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
KeV, showing credit to ride on the Carrera GT only.
Rite, KeV?...........hahahaha............

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
...... serious i ride before while playing most wanted on ps2!!! 140km/h no taking 90 degree corner no braking!!! langar no worry
BUAHAHA

Hi I'm a newbie here in this detailing forum and i have been reading alot of the posts here. The work done on cars are really good but i have a question if any body can enlighten me.

1. What is the difference between Detailien, KC2, Alienclean, OPC, and other Optimum and alien detailing products?

2. How come most of the post done by this KC2 guy and 1 or 2 others then a flock of many others come and say good work and praise for a good job? Looks like afew guys just do the work all...