perodua myvi with gsr engine

3zz

just want to share some myvi with 4g93 engine(correct me if im wrong) i found on the net...
1712_1255343360I3rf.jpg

1712_12542263814XVI.jpg

1206_1254147324wszW.jpg

44108435.png

1206_1254147383qYgN.jpg

40979702.png

1206_1254147445d4z6.jpg

malaysia boleh!
:adore:

fuh...really malaysia boleh...lotsa major modification needed to put this engine into a myvi...

btw im concern about the chassis...can it handle the torque that produce by the 4G93T???

i thought this car is out already...
He owns a turbo shop so he can have any turbo he wants!

This is too exaggerate.. it shocked me..! this should be car of the month. hahahahah!

Great.. Btw, the car number plate start with Q .. where is it?? ..
Yeah .. the car with stock rims some more.. hahaha!!!.. can the chassis handle the power...

thats a Miri plate.
This car cud be in SHIFT or Hypertune magazine.... hehe

cannot go into magazine la... later JPJ come hunting.. cannot endorse engine mah... fully track purpose only.. fuhyoooo. but why 4g93t la.. expensive half cut leh... evo3 cheaper i think..

the car frm miri,sarawak...
he not yet changed his rim..maybe..

TeRRROOoooRrrr MaiWeee!!!!!..........:adore::afraid::afraid:

pengsan....terror...

:adore::adore::adore:inspired......

watchout all 4g93t user...even k-kar can bite u all...hehe...

class B if at SDB....lolz

fuh, boleh masuk wey!
Malaysia memang boleh~
hope the car doesn't fall apart with the powerful torque.

wait 4 this car to go too lutong..not a car to mess with..

wow.... awesomeness...

proud to me mirians... sure gonna be waiting for it to come at lutong track when i go back for holiday...