Perfect for feilo owners...

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Well, now i'm 90KG! if i can reduce my weight to 70Kg, i might just get 10BHP extra from my feilo! LOL
hhhhhhh

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
deffy, its that u on the avatar?????? :confused:

hopefully not...:marchmellow: :rofl:
anyway, what we are is what we eat...for me, eat little bit of everything but not too much of anything.

also its better to have 4-5 small meals everyday than 3 major meals..if u can, eat up to 70% of fullness n of course, do some cardio exercise 2-3 times a week.

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Ah no, that's not me...THANK GOD!

Heh...funny this...feilo's discussing weight loss... :laugh:

Anyway, uploaded a Weight Loss Tracking Tool onto the blog... :laugh:

Have fun... :smile:

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
wah lao......... dream got 90kgs meh????? how come he looks not that fat????? me 85kgs but looks fattier????? he is shorter than me leh.....

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Your weighing machine must be checked! I'm 90+ and almost 195lb.

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Errr...don't have one! Got it measured in the health screening center woh!

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
that is no good defcon..

that will end up driver lightening the car than his/her own body

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
wow Ong u come v a very good suggestion.... we will name it : operation HAO... Healthy A32 Owners' operation. HAO HAO!!!!!!!!!!!! 好好!!!!!!!!!!!

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
okla...... now giving stitches lar...... waiting to recoved.... then undressed lor....... hehehehehehe

cmng

Wei kee.. that is ok
i was at
1997 Feb. 43kg. i weighted this before i go to UK
1998 Jan. 45kg. i weighted this after i back from UK
1998 Dec 65kg. i weighted this before i start work at current company.
now maintain 68kg range

Naik 20kg in one year.. but people said my face look better after gain weight
else look like drug addict only

same to you.. after gain weight.. look better.
else people still think you like drug addict since both of us damn skinny that time like tak cukup makan where else our family involve in food related industry..