Nology Silver Plugs

calvinlee

May 6, 2005
Was quoted by Jackie Rm210 for 4 pieces. Any hondarian using.
Many thanks for feedback. Was told more powerful compare to Iridium.

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Hmm those prices aren't too expensive.. how can plugs be more powerful? (O_o)

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
aikkss??i tot its being retailed @ RM3X.XX per piece,no meh?how come up to RM210 dy geh?dats like RM52.50 per piece...hmmmm??lemme go grab my mags n check again....

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
woah.. what a big difference from NGK plugs at RM3XX/set.. (O_o)

The nology are supposed to be even cheaper? This I've got to see!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
shiro,
whc NGK r u referring to?i'm running NGK Iriway7 n its like RM2XX per set?

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
hmm.. you seem to have gotten it cheaper.. here it's like 350 or less....

The box is not with me, so can't say for sure... maybe its Iridium IX?

And the plugs I was looking at is rated 8

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
denso iridium&NGK iridium..which is better?? anyone have tried dis nology silver plug??

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
Bro...if you're using the hotwires...it'll be a good combi with the silver plugs or aka silverstone beru plugs.If on normal cables,go for any iridium,will be fine..but denso has the tinniest "nipple"....hahaha..cheers!

calvinlee

May 6, 2005
shiroitenshi said:
Hmm those prices aren't too expensive.. how can plugs be more powerful? (O_o)

Bro shiroitenshi,
From optionfan HK mag, they did a dyno on these nology plugs and the gains are from 3HP to 7 HP.

Iridium I used b4lah, nothing special. Now running back on Denso Japan OEM plug.

Hi all sifus and dailous,
Anyone can help me on this?
I've installed a oil catch tank not long ago, seems like no oil inside also, for abt 3-6 months already.
I'm not sure whether i should take it out or just leave it?
Can anyone guide me?
Thanks yah...

:X-: