Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Nissan Skyline Gallery

MaGiC55

Reactions
Hi just post and share any skyline pics..this one is taken from the last TT :D sorry using bad digicam.. :P

:)

Nice shots there MaGiC55

but next time take pic of the tail lamp also...
I dunno but somehow my sexual senses always get triggered whenever i see those tail lamps
:lol: :lol:

Thanks...i couldnt take pics of the tail lamp bcoz i couldnt get a clear or nice view to snap.. :P but i still manage to take pic by this angle

Good job Magic55!! Could you post the pictures of the other cars that were there that night too..Thanks :)

Hey..

its been a while i c u here 'buah-sihir-lima-puluh-lima'...where have u been..?
neway, great job done there bro.. :D by the rest as well..

Guys..if u do have any nice pictures of skylines, please post it up here yea...

cheers'

unique

unique 2

top secret

nice.

do luck 2

STAGEAs

34. back

sweet

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hello pros and sifus,
As the topic above, I would like to swap my E30 for a 3SGE or F20C. As you can see, both engine manage to tick all the requirement needed by the E30. I had seen a lot of project has been done by those who lived in the Australia as well as the native of the USA. I'm so horny to make a project of it. But I've discovered some problem:

1. My budget is only capable from RM10k-RM15K. Planning it to be a NA as far as possible. Any comments for turbo's...