Nissan Silvia (M) mod -05

Cars for sale

Nissan Silvia (M) mod -05

This car is private use and well taken care.. no hard driving n abuse..
No engine modifications done.. Powerfull car Nissan SR20DET turbo engine.. Japan spec R..
Low maintenance and fun car for you everyday ride. I drive this to work everyday in style and without hassle. Best looking
serius buyer for cash buyer only

• 525018_148665385281578_1507168588_n.jpg
    525018_148665385281578_1507168588_n.jpg
    62.9 KB · Views: 2,619
  • 407360_148665358614914_1340896356_n.jpg
    407360_148665358614914_1340896356_n.jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 647
  • 576278_148665355281581_1863471653_n.jpg
    576278_148665355281581_1863471653_n.jpg
    65.3 KB · Views: 769
  • 149706_148665388614911_651625769_n.jpg
    149706_148665388614911_651625769_n.jpg
    71 KB · Views: 855
your carplate is Singapore registered leh...SJS2828Y?

that location is in singapore. and the car is a singapore plate. This guy obviously wants to export it out to Msia and get it registered. for RM80k, nah....

hi all... please be informed, NO AP from MITI TO SINGAPORE CAR...
there is no way to get Malaysia plate number into Singapore car... except in CUSTOM's Lelong..
but if youre so rich... you can buy this car anyway...
No offence to topic starter... Just to remind others...

hello , i think i know the owner of this car.... are u sure its yours bro?

http://www.plagiarismsoftware.org/