Nissan Cefiro A32 :)

Jan 28, 2005
i don't know why i post this when i am in melbourne lolz.
but i will be going back to malaysia end of the year lets all meet up teach me a thing or 2 hehe
that is if my dad doesn't sell my cefiro:S
i love cars with V63.0 :)
cefiro 3.0 , camry3.0 i have
i want accord3.0 :)

Jan 28, 2005
lolz
only few replies haha.
i'm so bored
missing my cefiro in malaysia:S
here in melbourne they are having F1 haha
from where i live can her the noisy haha.
tomorrow will ahve more cause its the race day :)
hmm
hey guys take a pic of ur cefiro n yeah intro urself la
make fren fren hehe
cefiro KAKIs :)
i'm kheng hong , 20 this year , male la haha
chinese but speaks english.

look at the poor scratched by me :S
so sad
poor driver haha

Jan 28, 2005
hey anyone went drifting with this A32 b4?.
have anyone did anythnig stupid or cool or anything interesting with this car?
lets share.
i almost went into a lorry b4
it was because of this taxi which came from the right side
it was maknig a right turn to my road
and he was travelling like 60km or less
and i was going 120+
so i went to the other side of the road after i saw a waja pass me
so i turned to the other lane with on comign traffic
then i saw this lorry comnig straight at me lolz
so i jam the acelerator and the cars power saved me hahaha.
true story

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
a32 wher can drift.. damn heavy n FF summore :lol:

mebbe can do a bit of powersliding or e-braking.. but then too heavy..

nice for cruising though ;)

Jan 28, 2005
hmm really cannot drift meh?.
satria also can drift what even ff haha
not the super nice drift la
but sideways lo.
cefiro i duno la but i wanna see someone do man haha.
i seriously wanna try man but scared roll over hahahaha.

hey guys, recently have check engine light issue after long drive. driving midway on highway and check engine light came out. car was running fine and did not have any signs or feeling or jerks, constraints, etc. i remember having tps issue before as the connection was loose before. Now the connection is good and still cant figure out the check engine light issue. Air flow sensor seems fine, just havent cleaned it cause i dont know where to get the cleaner. Spark plugs havent checked...