May 12, 2004
Nissan Cefiro A31 1992 model

-----------------------------SOLD-----------------------------------------

alvin24

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... free bump for u! =)

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by uras@Jan 21 2005, 16:15
oooooooooi letting go liao arrr... wahlan must have found some serious car to play ehhh .. heheheheheheeh
If can let go and make not so much of a loss than let go lah.....JZX90...hehehehe..... :lol: <_< joking....too big for my gf to drive leh.... :(

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by Samuel Takumi@Jan 21 2005, 13:38
is this car same with gsrboy that one??also blue and RB26 :o
Sorry bro........i dun think so...... ;) Pics are already posted so compare and see.....

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by KeonG@Jan 21 2005, 15:47
WOW! Nice car there dude..
How many horses that this baby can produce ar?
Easily above 300HP on wheels.... :lol: ;) depending on mods.....but this car is definately above 300HP on wheels....

akimoto

Nov 20, 2003
super stock standard rb26dett running rear wheel only.....using haltech e6k...confirm can get at least 350atw. tested n proven :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

definitely a nice car to get ;)

sta

Dec 26, 2004
wah lan for the price of a eg this car can run with porsche
it will make a great weekend car

davidlim

Dec 8, 2004
damn nice car!!!
sh*t,from the outlook,if u say 400-500hp also i believe! :D
sigh.....really nice car! :ph34r:

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by Samuel Takumi@Jan 23 2005, 15:17
How Much Can Loan??
Loan depends on ur backing......bare in mind that mine is a 1992 model and not 1990...hehehehe...might not be selling already coz too many people got shocked when i told them selling. Maybe if people offer me a price that i can't resist than i'll sell.... ;)

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
loan quite hard nowadays with new rules and regs. haih..

but 1992 Cefiro, I've done it. Max loan is RM30k, while realistic figure should be around RM27k ot RM29k. ;)

bro, damn nice la your car. bring out la tomorrow nite. wanna look see look see. hehe

anyone tried vps before cause it was told not only no swirl marks after that and also dont even need to polish for sometime .Is that true..?website is Welcome to VPS - Vehicle Protection Systems