cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
wah...Fuji Speedway....midship - you sponsor our members go...we sure go one....

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
what program will they hv in the festival?will they hv the battle of Z Tune vs all top tune GTR on track?if they hv mb i will consider going up. :biggrin: :cool:

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
cheaka said:
wah...Fuji Speedway....midship - you sponsor our members go...we sure go one....
whoa!?!! hold your horses... who is sponsoring who?!?! who has the skyline collection ar?!?!

i am a loyal trd fan just wanting to know if theres anybody going because there is no trd day :(

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
where is fuji speedway?

cmng

i tought all the 20 unit sold at japan ?
dunno
cannot afford it
only can afford to read it at internet

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
cmng said:
i tought all the 20 unit sold at japan ?
dunno
cannot afford it
only can afford to read it at internet
no la.20 units sold 4 worldwide customer.well if z tune does appear in msia road,then i assume that will b lim goh tong's son punye car. :lol:

cmng

well
not uncle lim son can afford it only
a lot people can afford it basically looking those no of ferrari and lambo around malaysia

just whether the person have real euthansist on the R34 GTR
and really appreciate the Z tune spec GTR 34

A Post Every 5 Mins

anyone can recommend? as in "mud-guard-lou"... :tongue:

my car prev owner accident a few places b4, repaired like shit onli, make me damn disappointed(dun ask y i got the car, I oso dunno myself :frown: ). so i wanna check around who can knock and repair it to near perfection, no need exact oso, as long as it looks good and correct, i'm happy :smile:

thanks!