New Member Here with some questions

Cow

hmm, i think RM400 is fair la..comes with 3rd brake light?

mine i bought from chop shop for RM150. then take go fibre shop and have them custom fit the 3rd brake light into it. and then spray and install..all in all also come to about RM400.

sekkyz

Jul 31, 2006
hey cow but she bought the wing RM450 d, plus paint i think it costs at least RM700.. Liz why dont u go chop shop and search

LizTina

Nov 17, 2006
Cow,

Which half cut shop you went to ? Is the procedure of finding it a hassle ? I've only paid deposit so far for the spoiler that i booked.

Cow

Cow,

Which half cut shop you went to ? Is the procedure of finding it a hassle ? I've only paid deposit so far for the spoiler that i booked.
Liz,

the chop shop is located in kampung melayu subang. slightly further up from subang airport. I don't really know how to describe it, but it's around there.

It's not really a hassle, i found the wing by accident actually. went there to look see look see and so happened that there was a rear cut with the wing :_:

LizTina

Nov 17, 2006
Thanks for the info, Cow ! Will check it out when i'm free =p

Last edited by a moderator:

Cow

ehh? so which spoiler did you go with Liz?

LizTina

Nov 17, 2006
Hehe, in the end went with the shark spoiler, the one i showed in my pic.

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
Robobit ! Must lower your car you stupid smelly rabbit ! Most important thing to make your car looks nice!

The LC500 Convertible is now in Malaysia. Debuted today, the ultra flamboyant open top GT car is said to be more than just a chopped top Lc500 coupe.

4.9 sec / 470hp / 540nm / 5L V8 NA / 10 speed automatic with paddle shifts / 270kmh / 1970kg / adaptive suspension / soft top opens 15 sec closes 16 sec max 50kmh / RM1,350,000.00...