Nd help on 4g15 engine

rk79

I know its quite a waste for time playing tis engine ...But wat if i TC tis engine wif 0.5 bar?is there any danger or anything i need to beware of?

even if i say play or TC a 1.6dohc also not as bad...dunno y ppl wanna play wz 4g15 lo....gimme ur money better..lol

hahaha... u wanna do extreme mod with ur 4g15, contact powerzone lor... they have a sample 4g15 car producing 120bhp... BOT some more, can increase to 150bhp...

but, why not straight transplant GSR.... instantly got 150bhp as stock performance...

ahem...stock GSR 170hp ok...each of us 1 put GSR n another soup to that max,u pay more for 1.5 n i pay less also stock tapau the souped up 1.5 ler...

PocketRocket said:
ahem...stock GSR 170hp ok...each of us 1 put GSR n another soup to that max,u pay more for 1.5 n i pay less also stock tapau the souped up 1.5 ler...
ahaks... sorry la boss... i also not sure about GSR bhp output... jz simply tembak only.... :P

aiyah....i wasnt scolding u....no worries man....sorry if it sounds like thet le...

SkYwAlKeR said:
hahaha... u wanna do extreme mod with ur 4g15, contact powerzone lor... they have a sample 4g15 car producing 120bhp... BOT some more, can increase to 150bhp...

but, why not straight transplant GSR.... instantly got 150bhp as stock performance...

bro wat u mean by sample 4g15 car producing 120 bhp?

rk79 said:
bro wat u mean by sample 4g15 car producing 120 bhp?
means they has sucessfully tuned a 4g15 car to produce 120bhp...

err, more info go to www.powerzone.com.my

save ur money and go for engine transplant unless u dun hav other choice.. since there's many alternative y not juz search for a better engine.. less hassle.. if u BOT u hav to do proper tuning to gain good performance...