Exterior and Body

Myvi SE08 2nd Gen PP(Polypropethane) Front & Rear Bumper

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

Original P2 Myvi SE08 2nd Gen Bumpers for sale.
Brand New
Made from original PP Polypropethane material.

Please call me @ 017-280-8622 for more details.
or
Please SMS me @ 017-3300501 for more details... if you're shy to call me =D

Here's the links to the pics.

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Updating...

www.rockmotorsport.com
017-280-8622

huakenny
Sorry bro.. This one got sell but.. currently dont have any now. I still waiting,.

bestgiler

Sep 27, 2008
pm me price for front and rear bumper.. myvi se 08 got no side skirt ah?? got front hood oso or not? pm me the price.. thanks

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
pm me price for front and rear bumper.. myvi se 08 got no side skirt ah?? got front hood oso or not? pm me the price.. thanks
Hey bro, Ive just sent u a PM.

Hey there :ciao: , my car recently starting to develop a two cylinder misfire when ever i leave it to cool down after driving , the next time i started it up it will misfire and with couple of revs it will clears out and its running great until i let it cools down and restart it again .

Water level gone down by a lil each day , there is soot particle in the coolant & top of expansion tank thus diagnosed as a small leak in head gasket allowing combustion gasses into cooling system .

I...