Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

My vios ~~ ^^

viosqtd8820

Well nothing to do juz wanna share the pic of my babe.. (^_^)

Some Newbie mod here...

Exterior

1= TRD bodykit
2 = m6 ABS Front Grill

Interior and ice

1 = Vacum meter
2 = Volt meter
3 = Oil temp meter
4 = 1x Alfa liner amp
5 = 1xconcar amp
6 = 12inch Rockford frosgate punch 2
7 = Lighthing audio Compnent set B1.65c bolt

Performance

1 = Ultra Racing Front rear sturnt bar
2 = HKS Drop in fiter
3 = pivot raizin VS-E with grounding cable
4 = E68 micro compresor
5 = S/s 4-1 trd "replica" maniford

Upcomoing mod..

Denso Sprak plug, antiroll bar, all de underbar, lower, rims, bla bla bla...

hmmm nice bodykit ...

btw no offence inteded but i have a question ...

why do some ppl mod ( ie bigger rims , GT wings ) cars that are intended for economical purposes - low fuel consumption for city driving etc ... ? isnt it defeating the purpose of buying that car ? esp vios,city etc

Haha.. it ok.. no offence.. ^^

for fun ma... hobby ^^
but some time i dun really like abeng car...
i like simple and nice... tat all..

juz keep simple and nice...

will look better without the sparco cushion

haha... thx for de advice... later i throw the cusion away ^^

Bro where u get those eye lips?? ( headlamp lips)
Are those fibre or just stickers??

juz change my meter from de pillar to dash board how do u guyz think ??
and replace my oil pilla to new one ^^

ShadowN said:
Bro where u get those eye lips?? ( headlamp lips)
Are those fibre or just stickers??

tat is juz stcker ^^ pervious i use fiber.. but break liaw =_='
after tat i buy this... lo cheap and nice alsoo... if dun like juz tear off..

hey bro,you're from sarawak??? plate number QTD are from sarawak o

Fluffy said:
bro...nice car man..! nice nice! ehehe

errrrr.... dun say like tat pai sei...:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: juz a newbie mod... :_:
anyway thx

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi guys,

will be getting a myvi soon...

few things to ask here...

i wish to add some security to my myvi...
am thinking to get a gear lock built-in, but mechanics said it cant be done. only possible in kelisa.

so am thinking get a built-in pedal lock. heard there are 2 types of pedal locks. double lock (which lock your pedal and engine) and single lock (lock your pedal only).
price maybe rm420 for double lock and rm280 for single lock.

is this good? or i shuld jst get a UK...