MSD ignition coils +MSD set for HONDA!

alex5718

Jun 9, 2008
MSD blaster ss coil #8207 goin for rm280 each pos laju anyway in malaysia..*****1 left****

MSD 6A ignition amp +signal adapter suitable for 4ag/20v goin rm800
(4ag/20v those need signal adapter to get trigger signal from stock ecu except honda) ***SOLD***

HONDA B series ignition systems includes
- MSD SCI+ digital amplifier (wit launch control) #6350
- MSD 8.5mm super conductor wire #32359
- MSD red distributor cap #82922
- MSD blaster ss coil #8207
suitable for street upgrade or track honda!
set goin for rm2700 nego abit

MSD dis4 multichannel ignition amplifier rm2300
aftermarket ecu needed

call/sms 0168318175 alex from kk,sabah

skywaRs

Mar 31, 2006
MSD blaster ss coil #8207 can fix on my L2 engine or not..??

skywaRs

Mar 31, 2006
ok bro, i got the item..
thanks...
wanna ask, do u got msd blaster 2..??

alex5718

Jun 9, 2008
dun have blaster 2 but still have 1 more blaster ss left..
both same application actually..thanks!

All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto...