MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

hello hello ...
wat should i get for the MRS lower spring or sports spring ?

Tein Sports spring r universal ? ......

midship said:
sports spring and lowering springs are the SAME thing!

Different cars... different springs!

r u sure?
sports spring uses adidas in spring la; see the ladies beach volleyball; lowering spring is err... cut the spring-roll la.:mouth_closed: :cyclops: :retarded:

Late model front lip spoiler

Hi MRMIC2,

I am looking for the late model front lip spoiler for my SW20 MR2. Do you or any others have at a reasonable price? If not, have anyone seen in chop shop recently?

Thanks in advance,
13btt:shades_smile:

13btt said:
Hi MRMIC2,

I am looking for the late model front lip spoiler for my SW20 MR2. Do you or any others have at a reasonable price? If not, have anyone seen in chop shop recently?

Thanks in advance,
13btt:shades_smile:

I have a new model front bumper complete with the front lip spoiler. U can view to appreciate..hehe.

Mickey Is A Great Guy. If His Store Room Is Not Open 24hrs.... Then He Is...
Cheers Bro.... Dont Bitch Slapme When We Meet Up Later....

Hahaha*right* .

I have one unit ARC intercooler with piping. Interested?

pm me with price. which model number intercooler ?

lol so that i can look it up.

MRMIC2 said:
I have a new model front bumper complete with the front lip spoiler. U can view to appreciate..hehe.

Can you pm me with a pic and best price?

I am not sure of the part no.
Maybe have to check the Hyper Rev MR2 Bible

Have an S-Flow HKS Exhaust for sale for SW20 for RM 500. Condition is Very Good. Just need some polishing.
Call me at 012-385 1274 to view. Thanks.

HKSExhaust_MR2.jpg

hi,

Anyone knows where i can find the plastic cover which holds the spare wheel or anyone has a spare for sale?

kindly give me a buzz @ 012-2990295 for any lead... thanks!!

Cheers.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Fujitsubo for Sale!!!

RM400
-Good condition
-Needs cleaning and polishing (Visible area already polished)
-Low bass-y sound (not too loud)
-comes with that long pc of pipe which fits to yr flexi pipe.

For more details and the sound of the exhaust check it out at:
http://www.fujitsubo.co.jp/ or http://www.madpsi.net/MR2ExhaustsPage.htm

0193840919 Marcus

fujis1.JPG

fujis2.JPG

looking for lsd for mr2, mine is a 91 na convert to turbo so issit a sw20 or sw21? is the lsd the same?

Option 1: buy a MR2 gen2 onwards gearbox for basic LSD
Option 2: modify another LSD in form another 3S engine
Option 2: Import a new LDS from Japan, US or UK :-)

Wah this means got a lot of sw21 around liau :-) enjoy yr SW20

any body intres Garage Fukul ,phoenix power Depature2 85mm exhaus(complete set)pls contact 0125188111
tq

iexit said:
Option 1: buy a MR2 gen2 onwards gearbox for basic LSD
Option 2: modify another LSD in form another 3S engine
Option 2: Import a new LDS from Japan, US or UK :-)

Wah this means got a lot of sw21 around liau :-) enjoy yr SW20

was told mine is a gen2 gearbox but dun seem to see any lsd on it, - newbie duno how to see'

my mr2 was the ex ride of urban, not sure if u know him