MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

WOW this is creepy man... 5115 what made you 'guess' that?

Khoo, yes! i forgot to give vincent.

hahaha.....tht day i juz thinking to remove tht tom's scoop....after searching my storeroom....Vincent didn't give me tht cover......:rofl::rofl:

erm....about tht Mr.5115...he is mr.knw everything in zTh:biggrin::afraid::biggrin:.....i'm mr.guess anything...:biggrin:

hahaha.....tht day i juz thinking to remove tht tom's scoop....after searching my storeroom....Vincent didn't give me tht cover......:rofl::rofl:

erm....about tht Mr.5115...he is mr.knw everything in zTh:biggrin::afraid::biggrin:.....i'm mr.guess anything...:biggrin:

khoo: you taking the tom's air scoop off?? sell to me cheap cheap ler :biggrin:

yea and i'm dunno anything

hi iexit & mr guess anything,im mr guess anything junior...i saw there is a mx-5 selling so somehow it makes me link it our ur "small 1.6" statement ,well it's just a wild guess :biggrin:

khoo: you taking the tom's air scoop off?? sell to me cheap cheap ler :biggrin:

yea and i'm dunno anything

yn_hell,wont leyh....juz try2 the different look only:biggrin:MRMic2 got sell this item....can contact him wht....RM220/pc:biggrin:

hi iexit & mr guess anything,im mr guess anything junior...i saw there is a mx-5 selling so somehow it makes me link it our ur "small 1.6" statement ,well it's just a wild guess :biggrin:

wow wow wow......senior act junior here:banghead:.....:rofl::rofl:

Japan MR clear headlights......comes with blue IPF bulbs.....SOLD

Razo suede leather gearknob brand new...original...made in japan RM180

• 171220091522.jpg
    171220091522.jpg
    78.5 KB · Views: 116
  • 171220091523.jpg
    171220091523.jpg
    97.3 KB · Views: 115
  • 171220091520.jpg
    171220091520.jpg
    69.7 KB · Views: 111
  • 171220091521.jpg
    171220091521.jpg
    57.2 KB · Views: 119
still looking for 17" wide kit sport rim,

need male and female,

and offset around +10

and MRS sport kit suspension too

Hi,i got used 4pcs rim of rays gramlight pro57 17``.Fair condition bought and keepin my room,cause NA manual with widebody already lack of power,so plan to sell off change another rim.

sell rm2800.016-4899983 sam from penang.ty

• Gramlight pro [].jpg
    Gramlight pro [].jpg
    89.5 KB · Views: 127
  • Gramlight pro (1) [].jpg
    Gramlight pro (1) [].jpg
    59.5 KB · Views: 104
  • Gramlight pro (2) [].jpg
    Gramlight pro (2) [].jpg
    51.3 KB · Views: 98
  • Gramlight pro (3) [].jpg
    Gramlight pro (3) [].jpg
    54.6 KB · Views: 87
guys....may i knw this spoiler0342568932.jpg(for ae101&111) can fit in to MR2 o not?Thx....anyone try dis before?

:rofl::rofl:didn't buy yet la....not suitable for my 2's.....overhaul(6168) should try dis,his 2's got TRDwide'bollykit':biggrin: saw 2 of this item sell at mudah & another 1 at zth marketplace..jannah if not wrong.....

wah joyride ... 98 wing havent gone in wanna put TRD already ah =P i also wan new wing ah like this

aluminum crank pulley for mr2 3sgte used BOOKED

HKS conrod used for 3SGTE...BOOKED

3sgte 245hp crankshaft RM300

3sgte original flywheel + ACT clutches RM350

• 020120101558.jpg
    020120101558.jpg
    77.1 KB · Views: 100
  • 3SHKSconrod.jpg
    3SHKSconrod.jpg
    156.4 KB · Views: 108
:rofl::rofl:didn't buy yet la....not suitable for my 2's.....overhaul(6168) should try dis,his 2's got TRDwide'bollykit':biggrin: saw 2 of this item sell at mudah & another 1 at zth marketplace..jannah if not wrong.....

yes,i saw tis spoiler in mudah.i had called the seller,but he said sold to kl cheras guy already after post the ad 2 hours...i dun know it fit for sw20 or not,coz i had been try the celica trd spoiler,the spoiler sharp nose hit the body,cant fully open the boot.

GT4 booked dy so no point keeping parts for it anymore......here is a few stuff i standby for it for sale

1) Caldina intake manifold BOOKED
2) HKS extractor with 2 months old 38mm tial wastegate, T25 flange (both bought new) RM1800
3) Apexi Power FC for SW20 245 with comander extension harness & boost control kit (no comander) SOLD
4) SW20 a pillar meter holder with 3 japan GT driver signature RM350
5) ORC super single clutch kit with bearing but no clutch plate RM700
6) HKS 1.2mm metal gasket used but like new RM350
7)