MR2/MRS jom pandu

LOL then my bushing will pop out again... hahahhaha.... waiting for organizer :-D

HELO!!!!!

great!

can i use FF for the lesson?
i know FF sux but hell yeah haha
I LOVE my mr2 so i am not gonna add other ks of wear to its drivetrain hehe
is there any requirement ie have been attending advanced driving class etc?

graham, U can use which ever car you prefer but it would be waste not to put the 2 through its paces, its awesome car for autocrossing, just don’t be a hero that’s all.

Anyway no special driving classes needed, just show up, drive at your own pace and have lots of fun.

quick quick do 1 before i sell off the chaser......hahahah

The lessons are free but the organizers will need some $$ to book and organize, usually within the budget of RM100. Its a low key laid back event.

YES Quick QUICK before i sell the MX5...

The lessons are free but the organizers will need some $$ to book and organize, usually within the budget of RM100. Its a low key laid back event.

YES Quick QUICK before i sell the MX5...

what???? selling ur mx5????? why????

Upgrade to NC??....=)

No lah.. not selling..yet. I'm just saying better do it b4 i sell hehehhe u know me lah, trying to drive as many of my favorite JDM cars before i grow too old. Only good price i will sell.

Wht is ur good price then??:biggrin:

LOL this is the wrong thread to do this leh....

looking at 55k with everything... nuff said better stop this before administrator kick us out... back to topic... JOM LETS PANDU 3 :-)

Haahhaha...ok,wait for me yea....LoL....=)