MOTUL Banner Blocking Quick Links

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Dear Admin,

Could you do something about some of your banners blocking the Quick Links drop down. Thanks

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Yes, its flash based and usually stays on top of backdrop and menu with 800 x 600 and 1024 x 768 resolution. Its more convinient on higher resolution settings.

Apologises for any inconvinience hop Tom could settle this matter for you and others.

Thanks for the feedback.

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Thanks.. sorry old laptop runs crappy resolution :P

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
btw, if u r running firefox, u can use flashblock. but this will block all flash animation from playing.
if u need to see the flash just click the "play" icon on the blocked flash.

Dear all,
I need some recommendations on workshop that are able to do out of normal engine transplant with good workmanship and reasonable price, around Selangor or Melaka.

Im thinking to change my Kia Carens year 2002 engine to Mitsubishi GSR auto engine and another one is to put a supercharger for my Kia Spectra 5 year 2009 ( small one just to help the car to push a bit faster only, not aiming at any high HP).

Hope Sifus here can point me out the right direction. Thanks.