Morning Touge and Cruise ~

jack12322

Oct 27, 2011
** Event is on May 26 , Refer below for meeting spot and time **

Dear all VAG members ~

As some of the members weren't able to join us for Genting Hill Climb and Breakfast event , let's have another uphill run ~

This time we are going to full throttle up Genting Sempah ( Cruise if you want to , the choice is yours ) and then Cruise up Bukit Tinggi for photoshoot ~

Suggested to eat before you come if you don't want to eat MCD Breakfast at the Shell Station

Meeting Spot ( Estimated Time 7.30 am - 8.00 am ) : Karak Highway McDonalds Shell Station Google Maps
2nd Meeting Spot ( Estimated Time 8.10 am - 8.15 am LAST CALL ) ( If you were late for meeting @ Shell ) : Genting Sempah Bridge Sempah Touge Route Bridge - Google Maps

More info refer to http://www.facebook.com/events/373844842667586/

Confirmed List :

1. Jack Lee ( Myself )
2. Axel
3. D`Xeroz
3a. Huat Yap
5. Herman Yap
6. Chesper Lim
7. Francis Ng
8. Jun Wei
9. Brian Lim
10. Ethan Leong

Get a rebate of up to <span style='color:red'>RM300* when you trade in your old alarm system for barnd new Radiostar Advanced 2-Way Alarm System.</span>

Here's how...
Arrange for an appointment with us to evaluate your current alarm system. We will conduct a demo for you at no extra cost or obligation to buy too!

Call us at 012 508 0281 or 012 666 7256 to arrange for appoinment. Once again I'd like to state that there's...