Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Mitsubishi Lancer MX 1.5 DOHC - 39K

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Lancer MX 1.5 DOHC - 39K

pixmares

Mitsubishi Lancer MX 1.5 DOHC For sale !!!
Engine standard no mod..just HKS air Filter.
Year 95 Registered 2000
Color Silver
Tiptronic Gear Box
17inch Rim
< Lady owner > tak lowerd , got reverse sensor , cdplayer+woofer+box,
very clean car...accident free..

call/sms me : 0196009212
view car : shah alam,meru , puncak alam .

if i take cash 30k can...pm me k.

pic of interior, exterior, engine everything pls. How many owner ? Mileage ? 4G15 DOHC ? Auto or manual ??

ok.ok will update with the pic soon....

Some info :
- My wife is 2nd owner
- Mil 200k ++
- Gear Auto + tiptronic
- Engine 4g15 DOHC ( Standard No Mod , only HKS filter..)
- Plat QSF996
- Loan CIMB Taman Cheras Utama
- 3yr ago Loan 49k
- Wit spare Complete Engine/Gearbox wan na letgo for 1.5k ( My fren fully upgrade to Evo5 so i keep his old parts )
- My 1st plan also wanna upgrade to E4/E5 but now really need money to expand business...
- for this time being can afford L2S only ...waaaaaaaaaaa

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi to all sifu sifu out there,
i'm new here but i need some help. here it is:

i'm interested in getting a gsr turbo engine. but what is the best gear box to match wit it. i heard that the original gear box for gsr is a 4wd. if i make it into a 2wd will it be fine? any problem?? will it last? if i match it wit a satria gti gear box there is no LSD so the car will run to one side. but which gear box will be the more suitable one?:confused: btw. i will run on normal boost.. (scared larr...