Mitsubishi Evo 8 GSR Turbo

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo 8 GSR Turbo

ryan.ashford

Mar 27, 2011
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 8 Ori. ~ 2.0(M)

EVO 8 GSR Turbo 2.0(M) 6-Speed, CT9A Model, Manufactured 2003, Registered End Dec 2009, Acc. Free 100%, Xenon Headlights, Original HID, Diamond Black Orig.Colour, Japan Spec, Turbo Charged, Powerful Engine, 280BHP, AYC, ABS, 4WD, Dual Air Bags, Recaro Seats, Brembo Brakes 4-Pot Calipers, All Original, No Modifications On Engine.

Very Seldom Used, Like New, Nice Interior, Serviced Every 3000kms, Service Records & Receipts Provided. Very Careful Owner, Nice Number, Clean Interior, Must view, Best Offer, Selling Cheap @ RM129,900. Big Discount For Cash Buyers (-RM4,900) 1st Come 1st Serve. Urgent Sale!

Brokers Are Welcome. Pls Call (Boy) 012-7028 776, 012-250 3883. Loc: K.Lumpur.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
terbalik picture maybe? lol

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
that is US registered car...i know from the card posted on the windscreen.

ryan.ashford

Mar 27, 2011
left hand drive (in the picture)??:hmmmm:
Hi bros,

It`s a M`sian car but i dun have a good pic. of my brother`s car. The car is exactly like in the picture but of course a RHD :) No scratches or accident what so ever. All original cond. I`m helpin him sell his car. He needs to sell it urgently...

Thanks for ur interest bros...

ryan.ashford

Mar 27, 2011
Hi members,

Pls be informed that the car can be viewed on this Sat. cause my brother is in outstation. Car can be viewed after 10am (Sat) BTW sorry about wrong info on milage. The milage is 45,xxxkms and counting...

1st gen Vios Trunk (water leak into spare tyre)
Has anyone of you fix this issue?
Can share what is the thing to fix?

Thanks.